Soundtrack Information

Alvinnn!!! And the Chipmunks: We're the Chipmunks

Alvinnn!!! And the Chipmunks: We're the Chipmunks


Release Date: September 25, 2015

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. We're The Chipmunks (Alvin and The Chipmunks) 1:01
2. Ooh Girl (Alvin and The Chipmunks) 2:41
3. Ring A Ding (The Chipettes) 2:33
4. All For You (Alvin and The Chipmunks, feat. The Chipettes) 2:08
5. Champions (Alvin and The Chipmunks) 2:53
6. Mister Manners (The Chipettes) 2:25
7. Run The Runway (The Chipettes) 2:48
8. Can't Live With 'Em (Alvin and The Chipmunks) 2:35
9. Guest Of Honor (The Chipettes) 1:48
10. You Gotta Be Cool (Alvin and The Chipmunks) 2:56
11. I See You (The Chipettes) 2:46
12. Running All Night (Alvin and The Chipmunks) 2:52
13. The Weekend (Alvin and The Chipmunks) 2:19
  Total Album Time: 31:45
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!