Soundtrack Information

American Drug War: The Last White Hope

American Drug War: The Last White Hope

Sunset Records

Release Date: April 22, 2011

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. A Dysfunctional Family Affair (Phillip Morris) 3:36
2. Drug War I (Nick Knoc & Kevin Booth) 1:19
3. Gask Mask (The Jetsuns) 5:10
4. V Town Krack Haus (Da Watchman) 1:28
5. White Lines (DJ Rx) 2:25
6. Intro Secret Sauce (Beat Banga) 0:34
7. Dark Is The Night (Blind Willy Johnson) 2:10
8. Destroying Angel (Bardo Pond) 5:46
9. Jimmi Jive La Chenga (Rockapellas) 1:49
10. Sun Mix (Hagler) 4:03
11. Engage Now! (Flux Future) 5:54
12. Bondage (Razor featuring Brilliant Fish) 6:46
  Total Album Time: 41:00
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!