Soundtrack Information

American Flyers

American Flyers

Varese Sarabande

Release Date: August 12, 2016

Performed by
Lee Ritenour and Greg Mathieson

Format: CD

Track Listing

1. American Flyers (Performed by Glenn Shorrock)
2. Traveling Music
3. Brand New Day (Performed by Danny Hutton)
4. Gone Ridin' (Performed by Chris Issak)
5. Bad Moon Rising (Performed by Creedence Clearwater Revival)
6. Brothers' Theme (Part. 1)
7. The J Factor
8. Theme from American Flyers (Hell of the West)
9. The Breakaway
10. Brothers' Theme, Part 2
11. Treadmill
12. Epilogue (Third Race)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!