Soundtrack Information

American Hustle - Expanded

American Hustle - Expanded

Legacy Recordings

Release Date: May 27, 2014

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

Disc 1: American Hustle
1. Dirty Work (Steely Dan)
2. A Horse With No Name (America)
3. 10538 Overture (Electric Light Orchestra)
4. I've Got Your Number (Jack Jones)
5. White Rabbit (Mayssa Karaa)
6. I Feel Love (Donna Summer)
7. Don't Leave Me This Way (Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes)
8. Delilah (Tom Jones)
Disc 2: American Hustle
1. Live And Let Die (Wings)
2. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart (Bee Gees)
3. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (Elton John)
4. Papa Was A Rollin' Stone (The Temptations)
5. I Saw The Light (Todd Rundgren)
6. Long Black Road (Electric Light Orchestra)
7. The Jean Genie (David Bowie)
8. Stream Of Stars (Jeff Lynne)
9. The Coffee Song (They've Got An Awful Lot Of Coffee In Brazil) (Frank Sinatra)
10. It's De-Lovely (Ella Fitzgerald)
11. Irving Montage (Danny Elfman)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!