Soundtrack Information

American Satan

American Satan

Release Date: October 20, 2017

Performed by
The Relentless

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Me Against The Devil 3:37
2. Hell Is For Children 4:51
3. Let Him Burn 3:41
4. Nights In White Satin 4:37
5. We Lose Control 3:21
6. Save A Prayer 4:06
7. Cadence of My Heart 2:49
8. Personal Jesus 2:50
9. Forgive Me Mother 4:00
10. Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black) 3:54
  Total Album Time: 37:46
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!