Soundtrack Information

American Songwriter

American Songwriter


Release Date: November 1, 2011

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Dreamcatcher 4:24
2. Somebody's Daddy 3:19
3. No Such Thing 3:33
4. The Great Escape 3:58
5. Roughrider 3:01
6. Push Me Away 2:51
7. Broadway 3:45
8. Never the Same 3:13
9. Renegade 3:14
10. Phuong Thao 5:27
  Total Album Time: 36:45
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!