Soundtrack Information

American Teen

American Teen

Columbia Records

Release Date: July 15, 2008

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. I'm Not Gonna Teach Your Boyfriend How To Dance With You (Black Kids)

Get this album or track at:

2. Great DJ (The Ting Tings)

Get this album or track at:

3. Lack Of View (Edit) (Sunny Day Sets Fire) 4:12
4. Breathe In (Jason Bentley Remix) (Frou Frou) 4:23
5. The Great Escape (Patrick Watson) 3:09
6. Trouble (Cat Stevens)

Get this album or track at:

7. Love Is In The Air (John Paul Young) 3:30
8. Let's Go Out (Ryan Lindsey) 2:11
9. Dawn Of The Dead (Does It Offend You, Yeah?)

Get this album or track at:

10. Kings And Queens (Luna Halo) 3:21
11. You Move (Blackalicious) 3:56
12. Sea Ghost (The Unicorns) 3:41
13. Adventures In Solitude (The New Pornographers) 4:17
14. Train Nyles (Lannon) 3:05
15. Kids (MGMT)

Get this album or track at:

  Total Album Time: 54:03
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!