Soundtrack Information

Ami Ami

Ami Ami

Nord-Ouest Films

Release Date: January 5, 2018

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. Endless Summer (Sébastien Schuller) 4:43
2. Pussy Cocaine (Tiger Love) 3:56
3. Pleasure (Baxter Dury) 2:23
4. La nuit n'en finit plus (Petula Clark) 2:58
5. Marie Louise (Faire) 3:44
6. Nobody Knows (Pastor T) 6:28
  Disc Time: 24:12

Disc 2:
1. Promis juré craché (Victor Le Masne) 0:30
2. Mère et fils (Victor Le Masne) 1:43
3. Trouple (Victor Le Masne) 1:13
4. Poney Train (Victor Le Masne) 2:48
5. Sofa (Victor Le Masne) 3:14
6. Love Tribunal (Victor Le Masne) 2:28
7. Costard blanc lunettes noires (Victor Le Masne) 2:49
  Disc Time: 14:45
  Total Album Time: 38:57
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!