Soundtrack Information

Amor Cronico

Amor Cronico

Razor & Tie

Release Date: February 26, 2013

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Show Me The Money Papi (Live in Santiago de Cuba) (Cucu Diamantes feat. Alexander Abreu) 4:56
2. Free (Live in Bayamo) (Cucu Diamantes) 4:58
3. Amor Cronico (Live in Gibara) (Cucu Diamantes) 5:45
4. Mas Fuerte (Live in Camaguey) (Cucu Diamantes) 4:10
5. El Burrito (Guarapo's Farm dream sequence) (Cucu Diamantes) 2:44
6. Vengo (Live in Cienfuegos) (Cucu Diamantes) 4:04
7. Alguien (Live in Santa Clara) (Cucu Diamantes) 3:42
8. El Babalao (Interlude) (Cucu Diamantes) 0:25
9. Still In Love (Live in Matanzas) (CuCu Diamantes feat. Los Muñequitos de Matanzas & Samuel Formell) 3:41
10. Contigo yo Me Voy (Live in Matanzas) (CuCu Diamantes feat. Los Muñequitos de Matanzas & Samuel Formell) 1:23
11. DJ Tosco (Interlude) (El Tosco) 0:19
12. Mentiras/Casa de Cucu (Live in La Havana) (Cucu Diamantes) 6:11
13. Sentimiento (The duel dream sequence) (Cucu Diamantes) 4:21
14. El Burrito (End Title song) (CuCu Diamantes feat. Los Van Van and Kelvis Ochoa) 4:37
15. Title Sequence (Los Hankey Pankeys) 1:01
16. Let's Push the Bus (Los Hankey Pankeys) 1:19
17. Leaving la Caridad del Cobre (Los Hankey Pankeys) 0:42
18. Cucu and Guarapo talk on the See-saw (interlude) (Los Hankey Pankeys) 0:20
19. See-saw Swing (Los Hankey Pankeys) 1:54
20. Bureaucrat Mambo (Los Hankey Pankeys) 1:45
21. Farewell in Havana (Finale) (Los Hankey Pankeys) 3:01
22. Amor Cronico Theme (Los Hankey Pankeys) 1:07
  Total Album Time: 62:25
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!