Soundtrack Information

Amphibia: Battle of the Bands (EP)

Amphibia: Battle of the Bands (EP)

Walt Disney Records

Release Date: April 23, 2021

Format: Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. Heartstomper (Anna Akana 1:38
2. No Big Deal (Brenda Song, Haley Tju & Anna Akana) 1:26
3. Heartstomper (Instrumental) (TJ Hill & Todd McClintock) 1:38
4. No Big Deal (Instrumental) (Adam Gubman) 1:26
  Total Album Time: 6:08

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!