Soundtrack Information

An Education

An Education

Decca Records

Release Date: October 6, 2009

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. You Got Me Wrapped Around Your Little Finger (Beth Rowley) 2:59
2. On the Rebound (Floyd Cramer) 2:08
3. Sous Le Ciel De Paris (Juliette Gréco) 3:19
4. Comin Home Babe (Mel Tormé) 2:42
5. Teen Scene (The Hunters) 2:04
6. Tell The Truth (Ray Charles) 3:03
7. Sweet Nothin's (Brenda Lee) 2:23
8. Maybe Tomorrow (Billy Fury) 2:12
9. David and Jenny (Paul Englishby) 1:30
10. Sur les quais du vieux Paris (Juliette Gréco) 3:04
11. Theme from 'A Summer Place' (Percy Faith & His Orchestra) 2:22
12. A Sunday Kind of Love (Beth Rowley) 3:19
13. Since I Fell for You (Vince Guaraldi Trio) 4:21
14. Waltz in the Street (Paul Englishby) 1:22
15. Smoke Without Fire (Duffy) 4:00
16. Your Heart is as Black as Night (Melody Gardot) 2:44
17. An Education (Paul Englishby) 3:11
18. The Letters (Paul Englishby) 3:29
19. Jenny's Theme (Paul Englishby) 1:33
20. J'ai deuxs amours (Madeleine Peyroux) 2:58
  Total Album Time: 54:43
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!