Soundtrack Information

Anchors Aweigh

Anchors Aweigh

Classic Film Scores

Release Date: April 2013

Format: Digital

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Anchors Aweigh Title (Navy Band) 2:45
2. We Hate To Leave (Frank Sinatra, Gene Kelly) 1:42
3. Lullaby (Frank Sinatra) 1:32
4. I Begged Her (Frank Sinatra, Gene Kelly) 3:07
5. If You Knew Susie (Frank Sinatra, Gene Kelly) 2:00
6. Jealousie (Kathryn Grayson) 3:20
7. What Makes The Sunset? (Frank Sinatra) 1:59
8. All Of A Sudden My Heart Sings (Kathryn Grayson) 1:48
9. Donkey Serenade (Jose Iturbi Orchestra) 2:18
10. The Worry Song (Gene Kelly) 3:01
11. The Charm Of You (Frank Sinatra) 2:11
12. I Fall In Love Too Easily (Frank Sinatra) 1:36
13. Anchors Aweigh Finale (Navy Band) 1:12
  Total Album Time: 28:31

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!