Soundtrack Information

Angry Indian Goddesses

Angry Indian Goddesses

Super Cassettes Industries

Release Date: November 16, 2015

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Dil Dola Re (Pratichee Mohapatra) 3:28
2. Aaoge Tum Kabhi (Raman Negi) 5:13
3. Zindagi (Anushka Manchanda) 4:20
4. Tinko Ke Sahare (Kary Arora) 3:47
5. Dil Dola Re (Remix) (Pratichee Mohapatra) 3:45
  Total Album Time: 20:33

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!