Soundtrack Information

Angus, Thongs & Perfect Snogging

Angus, Thongs & Perfect Snogging


Release Date: July 21, 2008

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. She's So Lovely (Scouting For Girls) 3:42
2. Girls & Boys in Love (The Rumble Strips) 2:31
3. The Show (Lenka) 3:56
4. Naive (Lilly Allen) 3:44
5. She's Got You High (Mumm-Ra) 3:25
6. Who Needs Love (Razorlight) 3:32
7. Your Song (Kate Walsh) 4:08
8. Mad About the Boy (Ava Leigh) 3:22
9. Young Folks (Peter, Bjorn and John) 4:39
10. Toothpaste Kisses (The Maccabees) 2:38
11. Sugar Mouse (Oh, Atoms) 4:37
12. Ever Fallen in Love (Stiff Dylans) 3:01
13. I Found Out (The Pigeon Detectives) 2:04
14. In the Morning (The Coral) 2:33
15. Pull Shapes (The Pippetes) 2:58
16. Great DJ (The Ting Tings) 3:23
17. Ultraviolet (Stiff Dylans) 3:46
  Total Album Time: 57:59
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!