Soundtrack Information

Anime nere

Anime nere

Ala Bianca Records

Release Date: September 25, 2014

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Anime nere 3:35
2. Calabria 1:42
3. Carro 1:29
4. San Leo 1:59
5. Tallura 1:30
6. Loony lounge (Leo Rosi) 1:38
7. Love you in every life (Leo Rosi) 3:10
8. Out of love (Leo Rosi) 2:02
9. You'll be mine (Leo Rosi) 2:35
  Total Album Time: 19:40
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!