Soundtrack Information

Another Self (EP)

Another Self (EP)

Netflix Music

Release Date: July 29, 2022

Performed by
Murat Boz

Format: Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. Ah Bu Ben 3:00
2. Zaferlerim 3:12
3. Uçurtma 3:05
4. Ben Bir Hayaletim Artik 3:40
5. Haberin Yok Ölüyorum 4:20
  Total Album Time: 17:17
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!