Soundtrack Information

No Artwork Available

A.N.T. Farm

Walt Disney Records

Release Date: October 11, 2011

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Exceptional - Theme song to A.N.T. Farm (China)
2. Dynamite (China Anne McClain)
3. Unstoppable (China Anne McClain)
4. Unstoppable (China Anne McClain)
5. Beautiful (China Anne McClain)
6. My Crush (China Anne McClain)
7. Pose (Stefanie Scott)
8. Sumertime (Carlon Jeffrey)
9. Perfect Mistake (The McClain Sister)
10. Electronic Apology (The McClain Sisters)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!