Soundtrack Information

Ant-Man and the Wasp - Vinyl Edition

Ant-Man and the Wasp - Vinyl Edition

Limited Edition of 1,000 Copies

Release Date: May 15, 2019

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. SIDE A: It Ain't Over till the Wasp Lady Stings
2. Prologue
3. Ghost in the Machine
4. World's Greatest Grandma
5. A Little Nudge
6. Feds
7. Ava's Story
8. SIDE B: Wings & Blasters
9. Utmost Ghost
10. Tracker Swarm
11. Cautious as a Hurricane
12. Misdirection
13. Quantum Leap
14. I Shrink, Therefore I Am
15. Partners
16. Windshield Wipeout

Disc 2:
1. SIDE A: Hot Wheels
2. ARevivification
3. A Flock of Seagulls
4. San Francisco Giant
5. Ghost = Toast
6. Reduce Yourself
7. Quit Screwing Around
8. Arthropodie
9. Baba Yaga Lullaby (David Dastmalchian)
10. SIDE D: Anthill
11. Let's Fly, Antoinette!
12. The Lab
13. Mission Pympossible
14. Anterrogation
15. Shrinking and Phasing
16. This Old House
17. Let's Blow This Pez Stand
18. Quantum Dash
19. Pigeons! Ahhh (Demo)
20. Origins (Demo)
21. Buenos Aires, 1987 (Demo)
22. Tunnel Go Boom! (Demo)
23. Elemantary School
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Ant-Man and the Wasp>

Ant-Man and the Wasp
Hollywood Records

Released: July 6, 2018