Soundtrack Information



BSX Records (BSXCD-8947)

Release Date: May 13, 2014

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Nighttime 3:13
2. Claude Follows Anna 3:18
3. Resolution 3:10
4. Meet Me 3:17
5. Lovemaking 2:23
6. Lily Followed 4:04
7. You Have A Nice Smile 1:03
8. Sculpture 2:12
9. Chase 2:55
10. Alone In The Night (Music by Maurice Jarre, Lyrics by Norman Gimble, Sung by Bill Champlin) 2:56
  Total Album Time: 28:31

Related Albums

  • ApologyVarese Sarabande (STV 81284)

    Released: 1986

    Format: Vinyl (28 min)

From the Manufacturer

BUYSOUNDTRAX Records presents the original motion picture soundtrack for Apology, featuring music composed by Maurice Jarre for the 1986 mystery/thriller directed by Robert Bierman.

Originally released on vinyl in 1986 by Varese Sarabande, the album, produced by Jarre, was sequenced far out of film order to maximize listenability as a work of music alone. Buysoundtrax presents Apology on compact disc for the first time, newly remastered by James Nelson of Digital Outland, with liner notes by author Randall Larson

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!