Soundtrack Information



Universal Music

Release Date: June 23, 2015

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. I Can See For Miles (The Who) 4:07
2. Psychotic Reaction (The Count Five) 3:05
3. I'll Never Say Never To Always (Charles Manson) 0:39
4. I'm A King Bee (The Chocolate Watch Band) 4:26
5. The Seeker (The Who) 3:22
6. The Things (David Duchovny) 3:57
7. Grace's Theme (W.G. Snuffy Walden) 2:19
8. Time After Time (Frank Sinatra) 3:28
9. My Sisters' And My Brothers' Day Is Coming (Dyke and the Blazers) 2:21
10. Come See About Me (Jr. Walker & The All Stars) 3:06
11. Reach Out Of The Darkness (Friend & Lover) 3:09
12. The Shadow Of Your Smile (Ambyr Childers and Emma Dumont and Tara Lynn Barr) 0:37
13. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood (Nina Simone) 2:45
14. True Love You Will Find (Gethin Anthony) 0:52
15. Danke Schoen (Wayne Newton) 2:35
  Total Album Time: 40:48
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!