Soundtrack Information

Archive Collection: Blow-Up

Archive Collection: Blow-Up

WaterTower Music

Release Date: March 17, 2017

Conducted by Herbie Hancock

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Main Title (Blow-Up) 1:32
2. Verushka, Pt. 1 2:43
3. Verushka, Pt. 2 2:11
4. Bring Down the Birds (Outtake) 1:46
5. The Naked Camera 3:24
6. Jane's Theme 5:05
7. The Thief 3:13
8. The Kiss 4:16
9. Curiosity 1:30
10. Thomas Studies Photos 1:11
11. The Bed 2:36
12. End Title (Blow-Up) 0:51
  Total Album Time: 30:18
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!