Soundtrack Information

Archive Collection: The Unsinkable Molly Brown

Archive Collection: The Unsinkable Molly Brown

WaterTower Music

Release Date: June 17, 2016

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. Main Title 3:41
2. I Ain't Down Yet (Debbie Reynolds, Grover Dale, Gus Trikonis) 4:37
3. I'll Never Say No (Harve Presnell) 4:33
4. Belly Up to the Bar, Boys (Debbie Reynolds & Company) 5:09
5. Molly Waltz (Dolce Far Niente) 2:08
6. I'll Never Say No (Housebuilding Montage Reprise) (Harve Presnell) 1:36
7. Colorado, My Home (Harve Presnell) 3:47
8. Maxie At Maxim's (Up Where The People Are) 2:07
9. I'll Never Say No (Reprise) (Debbie Reynolds) 1:53
10. He's My Friend (Debbie Reynolds, Harve Presnell, Hermione Baddeley, Martita Hunt, Ed Begley, Jack Kruschen & Co.) 6:13
11. Johnny's Soliloquy (Harve Presnell) 5:02
12. Colorado, My Home (Reprise) (Harve Presnell) 1:02
  Total Album Time: 41:48

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!