Soundtrack Information

Army of Darkness - Vinyl Edition

Army of Darkness - Vinyl Edition

Limited Edition of 1,000 Copies


Release Date: October 3, 2015

Performed by
The Seattle Symphony Orchestra & Chorus

Format: Vinyl

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

Disc 1: Army of Darkness
1. SIDE A: Prologue 2:57
2. Building the Deathcoaster 1:57
3. Give Me Some Sugar / Bone'Anza 2:00
4. Time Traveller 2:42
5. Ash Splits 2:20
6. SIDE B: Little Ashes 2:44
7. Ash In Chains 3:04
8. Night Court 1:41
9. The Forest of the Dead / Graveyard 2:52
10. The Pit 2:06
  Disc Time: 24:23
Disc 2: Army of Darkness
1. SIDE C: God Save Us 1:32
2. Foul Thing 1:10
3. March of the Dead (composed by Danny Elfman) 3:55
4. Whites of their Skulls 1:37
5. The Deathcoaster 2:03
6. On the Parapet 2:45
7. SIDE D: Ash Bucklers 2:33
8. Skeletor 1:56
9. Soul Swallower 0:48
10. Manly Men 1:53
11. End Titles 5:26
  Disc Time:
Total Album Time:

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Just in time for the next chapter in the Evil Dead saga, Mondo is proud to release the soundtrack Sam Raimi's Army of Darkness.

Returning along side star Bruce Campbell, is masterful composer Joe LoDuca who also crafted the terrifying scores to the first and second Evil Dead. Like the film, LoDuca's score to Army Of Darkness is an ambitious blending of genre that was ahead of its time. Part swashbuckling adventure, part horror, part comedy, Army Of Darkness saw LoDuca reaching new heights with his composing which would later become his forte, as he bounced back and forth between composing Horror films and adventure televisions series such as Hercules and Spartacus.

Performed by The Seattle Symphony Orchestra & Chorus. "March Of The Dead Theme" by Danny Elfman. Pressed on 180 Gram Black Vinyl & Baby Blue & Black Vortex Swirl (Limited to 1,000 Copies) Also available on 180 Gram Black Vinyl. Cut at 45RPM for best sound quality. Artwork by Richey Beckett.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!