Soundtrack Information

Around Felicite

Around Felicite

Release Date: April 28, 2017

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Tshalemba 5:11
2. In Praise Of Homeboys 3:34
3. Kapinga Yamba (Kasai Allstars) 5:43
4. Sieben Magnificat-Antiphonen, O Immanuel (Orchestre Symphonique Kimbanguiste) 4:49
5. Lobelela 5:36
6. Tshitua Fuila Mbuloba 5:13
7. Bilonda 5:20
8. My Heart's In Highlands (Orchestre Symphonique Kimbanguiste) 6:43
9. Mabela 12:47
10. Quick As White 7:07
11. Fratres (Orchestre Symphonique Kimbanguiste) 10:39
  Total Album Time: 72:42
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Felicite (Remixes)>

Felicite (Remixes)

Released: April 28, 2017