Soundtrack Information



WaterTower Music

Release Date: April 5, 2011

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. A Harmless Game Of Dress Up (Arthur Orchestra) 3:01
2. A Little Bit Better (Daniel Merriweather) 3:45
3. Where Our Destination Lies (Ben Gibbard) 2:40
4. Dazed (Daniel Merriweather) 3:53
5. Hello I Must Be (Mark McAdam & Dermot Mulroney) 1:46
6. While You Wait (Marc McAdam) 3:54
7. When The Sun Goes Down (Ben Gibbard) 3:20
8. Can't Buy You (Daniel Merriweather) 3:52
9. Pogo (Eternal Summers) 1:42
10. Arthur's Theme (The Best That You Can Do) (Fitz & The Tantrums) 3:47
  Total Album Time: 31:40
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!