Soundtrack Information

As Featured in Far Cry 3

As Featured in Far Cry 3

APM Music

Release Date: December 2012

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Tablao Total 2:54
2. Taa Moko - The Maori Tattooist 3:16
3. Te Ao Maeama 2:34
4. Ukulele Girl 2:59
5. Bottles And Beats 3:30
6. Boomin' 2:55
7. Gozando 1:32
  Total Album Time: 19:40
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Far Cry 3>

Far Cry 3

Released: December 4, 2012