Soundtrack Information

Asesinos Inocentes

Asesinos Inocentes

Rosetta Records

Release Date: May 22, 2018

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Eliminar A Quien Sufre
2. Cita Con Espinosa
3. Asaltado
4. Quiero Morir-Dinero- Lo Matamos Nosotros
5. Primer Intento
6. Entrando Al Piso
7. El Puente
8. Recordando Hermana
9. Tenemos A Tu Padre- No Estas Solo
10. Conversacion Telefono Y Hospital
11. En El Taller
12. Discusion En El Mckinley
13. Espinosa Ha Muerto
14. Ending Credits 01
15. Ending Credits 02
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!