Soundtrack Information

Ashes and Snow

Ashes and Snow

Release Date: January 2, 2006

Formats: CD, Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Devota (Lisa Gerrard & Patrick Cassidy) 4:35
2. Pasadena (Michael Brook) 5:22
3. Slow River (Michael Brook) 4:49
4. Mater Mea (Djivan Gasparyan) 3:44
5. Vespers (Lisa Gerrard & Patrick Cassidy) 4:11
6. Womb (Lisa Gerrard & Patrick Cassidy) 5:19
7. Slow Dawn (David Darling) 5:17
8. Elephant Pond (Michael Brook and Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan) 4:40
9. The Absence of Time (feat. Cantor Samuel Vigoda) (Eastwestern String Ensemble) 2:51
10. Wisdom (Lisa Gerrard & Patrick Cassidy) 1:45
11. Tears of Light (Temple Of Sound & Rizwan Muazzam Qawwali) 2:11
12. Badnamgar (Robert Een) 4:42
13. Salomon Rossi Suite (Aether Strings) 4:10
  Total Album Time: 53:36
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!