Soundtrack Information

Ashes to Ashes

Ashes to Ashes

Sony BMG

Release Date: March 17, 2008

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Introduction: Dialogue (Alex Drake) 0:17
2. Ashes to Ashes (David Bowie) 4:22
3. Fade to Grey (Visage) 3:48
4. Love Action (I Believe in Love) (The Human League) 3:50
5. Girls on Film (Duran Duran) 3:28
6. Geno (Dexys Midnight Runners) 3:27
7. Souvenir (Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark) 3:31
8. No More Heroes (The Stranglers) 3:27
9. I Fought the Law (The Clash) 2:40
10. (We Don't Need This) Fascist Groove Thang (Heaven 17) 4:19
11. Interlude: Dialogue (You're Nicked) 0:17
12. Gene Genie [Gene Hunt's Theme From Ashes to Ashes] (Edmund 1:20
13. In Love With a German Film Star (The Passions) 3:58
14. Happy Birthday (Altered Images) 2:59
15. It's Different for Girls (Joe Jackson) 3:44
16. Money (The Flying Lizards) 2:31
17. Doors of Your Heart (The English Beat) 3:46
18. Staring at the Rude Boys (Ruts) 3:14
19. Reward (The Teardrop Explodes) 2:43
20. Swords of a Thousand Men (Tenpole Tudor) 2:55
21. Let's Stick Together (Bryan Ferry) 2:59
22. Vienna (Ultravox) 4:37
23. Title Music (Edmund Butt) 0:54
24. Epilogue: Dialogue (Fandabydozy) 0:08
  Total Album Time: 69:14
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!