Soundtrack Information



Release Date: December 18, 2015

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Asmodeus Theme
2. Barnes Get Up Here
3. Many Tears
4. Hallway Terror
5. Kathy's Prayer
6. Kathy Finds The Body
7. Kathy Goes For A Beer
8. Kathy Story
9. Knife Chase
10. Maria Gets an Eye Full
11. Rose Dies
12. Runaway (Movie Version)
13. Sister Mary Lecture
14. The Girls
15. The Priests
16. VariousThemes
17. WhiteGloves
18. Devil Within
19. Shorty What's Your Name (Full Song)
20. Runaway Radio (Full Song)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!