Soundtrack Information

Assassin's Creed Valhalla: Wrath of the Druids

Assassin's Creed Valhalla: Wrath of the Druids

Lakeshore Records

Release Date: May 13, 2021

Format: Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. Canaid Lia Fáil (feat. Julie Fowlis) [Acoustic Version] (Einar Selvik) 2:11
2. Shores of Inis Fáil (Max Aruj) 1:47
3. The Words of a Friend (Max Aruj) 3:39
4. Bounteous Fields (Max Aruj) 2:35
5. The Song of Lia Fáil, Sung at Sea (Einar Selvik) 2:14
6. The Land Changes Beneath You (Max Aruj) 2:23
7. Flann for Éirinn, The Coronation (feat. Julie Fowlis) (Einar Selvik) 1:59
8. A Wild Place (Max Aruj) 2:05
9. Cunning Over Courage (Max Aruj) 3:44
10. The Children of Danu (Einar Selvik) 6:30
11. Whispers of Dark Spirits (Max Aruj) 2:17
12. Canaid Lia Fáil [Instrumental Version] (Einar Selvik) 2:14
13. Valhalla Need not be a Place (Max Aruj) 1:40
14. Dread Depths (Max Aruj) 2:47
15. Flann for Éirinn (feat. Julie Fowlis) (Einar Selvik) 1:49
16. Stone Heart of Inis Fáil (Max Aruj) 4:26
17. Bury the Past, Build the Future (Max Aruj) 2:09
18. Canaid Lia Fáil (feat. Julie Fowlis) (Einar Selvik) 3:27
  Total Album Time: 49:56

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!