Soundtrack Information

Assassin's Creed

Assassin's Creed


Release Date: November 14, 2007

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 4 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. City Of Jerusalem 3:11
2. Flight Through Jerusalem 3:39
3. Spirit Of Damascus 1:31
4. Trouble In Jerusalem 4:04
5. Acre Underworld 3:24
6. Access The Animus 9:34
7. Dunes Of Death 1:46
8. Masyaf In Danger 3:43
9. Meditation Begins 2:47
10. Meditation Of The Assassin 3:43
11. The Bureau 3:12
  Total Album Time: 40:34
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!