Soundtrack Information



Warner Music Greece

Release Date: 2007

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Agapisa (Performed by Nana Mouskouri) 2:37
2. Sindomi Sinadisi 2:46
3. Athina - Thessaloniki 1:33
4. Kati Mou Simbeni (Performed by Nana Mouskouri) 3:15
5. To Fili 2:50
6. Os Avrio (Performed by Nana Mouskouri) 2:29
7. Cecil 3:14
8. Kali Sou Nicta 0:52
9. Oniro 2:30
10. Pano Apo Ta Sinnefa 2:13
11. Proino Xipnima 2:29
12. Agapisa (reprise) (Performed by Nana Mouskouri) 2:35
  Total Album Time: 29:23
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!