Soundtrack Information

Atlantis: Season 2

Atlantis: Season 2

Silva Screen

Release Date: December 11, 2015

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Atlantis Logo / Journey To Aegina
2. Medea Steals The Palladium
3. Cyclops!
4. I Do It For Love
5. Wise Old Eyes
6. What Is It We Fight For?
7. The Deserters Return
8. Lonely Ariadne
9. Telemon vs Jason
10. Who Is To Blame?
11. Approach Of the Undead
12. Blood Offering
13. The Grey Sisters
14. Stymphalian Birds
15. Medusa Uncaged
16. Pythagoras Sneaks Away
17. Atlantis In Turmoil
18. Making Peace With Poseidon
19. The Sacrifice Of Medusa
20. Pasiphae's Revelation
21. Mission To The Silver Mines
22. Forest Fight
23. A Mother's Love
24. Thrown Into The Arena
25. Aeson And Son
26. Rumbled!
27. Pasiphae Confronts Medea
28. Violation Of The Temple
29. Rot In Tartarus
30. Vision Of The Future / Title Theme
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!