Soundtrack Information



YRF Music

Release Date: May 3, 2013

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Barbaadiyaan 4:22
2. Jigra Fakira 3:43
3. Barbaadi 4:37
4. Aurangzeb 3:15
5. Aurangzeb - Rock Version 4:00
6. Trial by Fire - Main Theme (Instrumental) 2:35
7. Battleground Gurgaon (Instrumental) 3:08
8. The Father's Truth (Instrumental) 3:34
9. Aurangzeb - Orchestral (Instrumental) 1:20
  Total Album Time: 30:34
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!