Soundtrack Information

Australia (EP)

Australia (EP)

Fox Music

Release Date: December 16, 2008

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. By the Boab Tree (Ophelia of the Spirits) 3:42
2. The Drover's Ballad (Elton John) 4:24
3. You Ride Your Way and I'll Ride Mine (Rolf Harris) 2:04
4. All Night Long (John Butler Trio) 2:05
5. Waltzing Matilda (Ophelia of the Spirits) 2:38
  Total Album Time: 14:53

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!