Soundtrack Information

Autostop rosso sangue

Autostop rosso sangue

Limited Edition of 500 Copies
Cometa (CMT 1001)

Release Date: November 23, 1977

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Autostop 4:00
2. Sunshine 2:45
3. Notturno per tre 5:25
4. Di corsa oltre i cento 3:36
5. Violazione violenta 3:50
6. Nevrosi sulle strade 3:04
7. Molly 2:40
8. Ultima occasione 3:45
9. altri tempi 2:49
  Total Album Time: 31:54
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!