Soundtrack Information

Awaken the Shadowman

Awaken the Shadowman

Limited Edition of 1,000 Copies
La-La Land Records (LLLCD 1440)

Release Date: September 12, 2017

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Opening 2:52
2. Titles 2:51
3. Watching 0:21
4. Beth Trance 2:40
5. Missing Alt 0:50
6. Missing 2:15
7. Beth Searches House/Looking For Clues 9:12
8. Baby Dolls 1:30
9. Flashback/Angela 2:20
10. Gateways 1:56
11. Welcome 0:25
12. Shadowman 0:15
13. Drive To Junkyard/Searching 1:25
14. Searching For Clues Pt. 1 0:52
15. Searching For Clues Pt. 2 5:31
16. Going To Bed 2:24
17. Drive To Find The Burned One 4:50
18. Leaving 3:03
19. Angela's Place/Drive 10:32
20. Sacrifice 5:00
21. Return 1:36
22. End 1:41
  Total Album Time: 64:21

From the Manufacturer

La-La Land Records presents the original motion picture score to the feature film horror/thriller Awaken the Shadowman, starring James Zimbardi, Skyler Caleb, and Jean Smart, and directed by J.S.Wilson. Acclaimed composer Douglas Pipes unleashes a hauntingly terrifying musical whirlwind that expertly bolsters all the thrills and chills generated by this cinematic shocker concerning estranged brothers pitted against an unknown supernatural force. Produced by Douglas Pipes and mastered by Patricia Sullivan at Bernie Grundman Mastering, this special release is limited to 1000 units. Art design is by Dan Goldwasser.t

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!