Soundtrack Information



Perseverance Records (PRD095)

Release Date: November 9, 2015

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. Opening (Kays Al-Atrakchi) 3:14
2. Jungle Chase (Brian Ralston) 2:37
3. They're Watching - Meeting Quentin (Brian Ralston) 1:29
4. Flashbacks (Kays Al-Atrakchi) 4:00
5. Questions (Brian Ralston) 1:30
6. Another Island (Brian Ralston) 1:59
7. Shark Attack (Brian Ralston) 0:56
8. The Village (Kays Al-Atrakchi) 3:00
9. Lend Me Your Ear (Brian Ralston) 2:53
10. Quentin Creeping (Brian Ralston) 4:55
11. The Cave (Kays Al-Atrakchi) 1:53
12. I Want Her (Brian Ralston) 2:17
13. Sneaking Around (Kays Al-Atrakchi) 2:42
14. Organ Music (Kays Al-Atrakchi) 2:08
15. Mao Loses It (Brian Ralston) 3:29
16. The Plan Unfolds (Brian Ralston) 2:41
17. Fight Back (Brian Ralston) 3:19
18. A Hero's Death (Brian Ralston) 2:36
19. Stand Off (Brian Ralston) 2:09
20. Final Confrontation (Brian Ralston) 3:48
21. Awaken Closing Theme (Kays Al-Atrakchi) 4:39
22. Awaken (composed by Mark Gozman & Ethan Edwards, performed by Natalie Burn) 3:20
  Total Album Time: 61:34

From the Manufacturer

Our third collaboration with Brian Ralston, and the first one with composer Kays Al-Atrakchi brings you the release of this summer's action-thriller Awaken.

The album, with a total running time of over an hour, features a high energy percussion-driven score, virtually every track as written for the movie, as well as the powerful, eponymous End Credits song, performed by the film's star, Natalie Burn.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!