Soundtrack Information



Sony Music Entertainment

Release Date: June 19, 2015

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Hello Hello (V. Harikrishna, Vijay Prakash) 4:16
2. Onchuru (V. Harikrishna, Sudeep, Indu Nagaraj) 4:15
3. Sadha Ninna Kannali (V. Harikrishna, Sonu Nigam, Shreya Ghoshal) 4:34
4. Mysore Paakalli (V. Harikrishna, Anuradha Bhat) 3:56
5. Bachchan Theme (V. Harikrishna, Sudeep) 2:15
  Total Album Time: 19:16
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!