Soundtrack Information

Bad Dreams

Bad Dreams

Varese Sarabande

Release Date: 1988

Formats: CD, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Keep The Home Fires Burning
2. The Turbine
3. Loose In The Halls
4. Goodnight, Ralph
5. Dr. Beresford's Prescription
6. Return To Unity
7. Therapy
8. The Elevator
9. The Pond
10. Isolation Room
11. Coma
12. The Ledge
13. Cynthia's Dream
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!