Soundtrack Information

Bad Times at the El Royale

Bad Times at the El Royale

Republic Records

Release Date: October 12, 2018

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. 26 Miles (Santa Catalina) (The Four Preps) 2:28
2. Twenty Five Miles (Edwin Starr) 3:21
3. Bend Me, Shape Me (The American Breed) 2:13
4. He's A Rebel (Alana Da Fonseca) 2:53
5. I Got A Feeling (Four Tops) 3:04
6. Can't Take My Eyes Off You (Frankie Valli) 3:22
7. Bernadette (Four Tops) 3:03
8. He's Sure The Boy I Love (The Crystals) 2:45
9. The Letter (The Box Tops) 1:54
10. Twelve Thirty (Young Girls Are Coming To The Canyon) (The Mamas & The Papas) 3:26
11. Baby, I Love You (Tommy Roe) 2:38
  Total Album Time: 31:07

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!