Soundtrack Information

Badla (EP)

Badla (EP)

Zee Music

Release Date: March 1, 2019

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Kyun Rabba (Armaan Malik) 4:52
2. Aukaat (Amitabh Bachchan, Amit Mishra, Clinton Cerejo & Jizzy) 2:32
3. Tum Na Aaye (KK) 2:59
4. Badla (Anupam Roy) 4:08
5. Kyun Rabba (Acoustic) (Armaan Malik) 3:34
  Total Album Time: 18:05
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!