Soundtrack Information




Release Date: January 23, 2015

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Jee Karda (Divya Kumar) 4:01
2. Jeena Jeena (Atif Aslam) 3:49
3. Jee Karda (Rock Version) (Divya Kumar) 3:59
4. Judaai (Rekha Bhardwaj & Arijit Singh) 4:31
5. Jeena Jeena (Remix) (Atif Aslam) 3:38
  Total Album Time: 19:58
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!