Soundtrack Information



Sony Music Entertainment

Release Date: June 19, 2015

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Starade (V. Harikrishna) 4:23
2. Subbalakshmi (V. Harikrishna, Santosh Venky, Apoorva Sridhar) 4:09
3. Hudgeerige (V. Harikrishna) 5:29
4. Neene Neene (V. Harikrishna, Sonu Nigam, Vani Harikrishna) 3:36
5. Hutto Surya (V. Harikrishna, K.G. Ranjith, Shashank Sheshagiri, Chandan Shetty) 4:09
  Total Album Time: 21:46
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!