Soundtrack Information

Balls of Fury

Balls of Fury

Bulletproof Entertainment

Release Date: August 28, 2007

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Nothin' But A Good Time (Poison) 3:42
2. Rock Of Ages (LoudLion) 4:10
3. Two Tickets To Paradise (Eddie Money) 3:52
4. Pour Some Sugar On Me (Dan Fogler, Danny Saber) 4:20
5. Love Will Break Your Heart (LoudLion) 3:42
6. Slide It In (Whitesnake) 3:19
7. Be The Ball (Slash's Snakepit) 5:14
8. (You Can Still) Rock In America (Night Ranger) 4:14
9. Up All Night (Slaughter) 4:17
10. Die Tuff (LoudLion) 4:26
11. Photograph (Jani Lane) 4:08
12. Balls Of Fury (Craig Wedren) 4:56
  Total Album Time: 50:20
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Balls of Fury - Original Score>

Balls of Fury - Original Score
Varese Sarabande 302 066 838 2

Released: August 28, 2007