Soundtrack Information

Banlieue 13 Ultimatum

Banlieue 13 Ultimatum


Release Date: November 2012

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Déterminé (Alonzo) 3:25
2. Rien à perdre (La Fouine) 4:24
3. Confidence (Sarah Riani) 4:31
4. Exode (Trak Invaders) 0:59
5. On fera avec (La 38ème Donne) 4:35
6. Le mur (Da Octopusss) 2:28
7. Green Money (Green) 4:13
8. Highway (Da Octopusss) 2:30
9. Terrain vague (Rim k) 4:16
10. Straight (Da Octopusss) 2:41
11. Et alors (Brasco) 4:06
12. The Music Box (Trak Invaders) 2:04
13. Cri de guerre (Jamal) 3:42
  Total Album Time: 43:54
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!