Soundtrack Information

Basket Case 2 / Frankenhooker

Basket Case 2 / Frankenhooker

Limited Edition of 1,000 Copies

Ship to Shore

Release Date: June 21, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Track Listing

1. SIDE A (BASKET CASE 2): In and Out of the Hospital
2. Room of Memories / The Nursery
3. Granny Visits the Freakshow
4. Photographer Killed by the Freaks
5. Freaks and Granny at the Barbecue
6. Susan to Duane: "I'm Pregnant!"
7. Find Duane! Chase Him Down!
8. SIDE B (FRANKENHOOKER): The Eyeball / Happy Day and Mom
9. Main Titles / Jeffery Redesigns Elizabeth
10. Jeffery and Parts / Dinner
11. Lookin' for Hookers
12. The Creation / "It's Time"
13. Elizabeth Kills Her John
14. Elizabeth Comes Back to Life / Jeffery Loses His Head
15. Zoro Killing / The Pimp Is Dead
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

From the Manufacturer

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to present the first ever vinyl release of Joe Renzetti's scores to Frank Henenlotter's Basket Case 2 and Frankenhooker. Instead of going for the obvious, campy approach, Renzetti plays it straight, letting his moody, sometimes unsettling music act as counterpoint to the absurd on screen happenings.

Featuring reversible cover art by Cleveland comic-book legend John G, extensive liner notes by Renzetti and a completely remastered score supervised by the composer, this is a release that is not to be missed by fans.

Limited to 1000 copies worldwide: 500 on opaque Frankenhooker purple and 500 on red/black bloody Basket Case 2.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!