Soundtrack Information

Basmati Blues

Basmati Blues

Release Date: February 9, 2018

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Rise and Breathe Again (Storm Large / Falu) 3:51
2. All Signs Point to Yes (Brie Larson) 3:22
3. When Tomorrow Comes (Brie Larson) 2:52
4. Ganesha Aarti (Ronit Chaterji) 2:12
5. Love Don't Knock at My Door (Brie Larson / Utkarsh Ambudkar / Deepak Ramapriyan) 3:15
6. Greater Good (Tyne Daly / Donal Sutherland / Deepak Ramapriyan) 3:25
7. All in My Mind (Brie Larson / Utkarsh Ambudkar) 5:03
8. Foolish Heart (Brie Larson / Utkarsh Ambudkar) 3:23
9. Obey the Law of the Heart (Stone Gossard) 4:40
10. Mera, Mera Dil Tera (Sonu Nigam) 3:21
11. Our Voices Will Be Heard (Scott Bakula) 3:52
  Total Album Time: 39:16
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!