Soundtrack Information

Batman: Arkham City

Batman: Arkham City

WaterTower Music

Release Date: October 18, 2011

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. Arkham City Main Theme (Nick Arundel) 2:47
2. Sorry, Boys (Nick Arundel) 1:49
3. A Monument To Your Failure (Ron Fish) 1:56
4. Have You Got My Location (Nick Arundel) 4:20
5. This Court Is Now In Session (Nick Arundel) 2:16
6. It Was The Joker (Nick Arundel) 2:19
7. I Think You Should Do As He Says (Nick Arundel) 2:35
8. Refusal Will Not Be Tolerated (Nick Arundel) 2:44
9. Wham. Gotcha! (Nick Arundel) 3:29
10. Let's Hear Him Squeal (Nick Arundel) 3:01
11. I Know What You Guys Are Thinking (Nick Arundel) 3:34
12. It's Initiation Time (Nick Arundel) 1:59
13. What's He Diong Here? (Nick Arundel) 2:14
14. How Does It Feel, Pig? (Nick Arundel) 2:19
15. Call Him Off (Nick Arundel) 4:36
16. You Should Have Listened To My Warning (Nick Arundel) 2:10
17. You Need To Think This Through (Nick Arundel) 2:43
18. Bring Her Back To Me (Ron Fish) 2:08
19. It's Not Even Breakfast (Nick Arundel & Ron Fish) 3:51
  Total Album Time: 52:50

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!